Contact Now
view our practice areas
The National Top 40 Under 40 Trail Lawyers Florida Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers Palm Beach County Hispanic Bar Association PACS Association Palm Beach Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers Puerto Rican/Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Testimonials From Satisfied Clients

The experience you have with your attorney is important. Find out what past clients have said about Casanova Law, our service and solutions.

Jennifer Kramer
Jennifer Kramer
13:53 26 Dec 18
My experience with Ms. Casanova was fantastic. From the first phone call until the case was closed, Ms. Casanova was honest, professional and accessible. She Has excellent communication with her clients and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her!read more
June Garnett
June Garnett
00:28 12 Dec 18
Casanova is a amazing attorney. She kept me well informed during the whole process. I will use her again! June G.
Charles Saini
Charles Saini
19:20 09 Nov 18
She is highly knowledgeable, absolutely affordable, and was able to get my case dismissed saving me many thousands in the years to come. She personally communicated by email and phone her strategy and the date and outcome of every appearance. I didn't have to do anymore than give her a cc number over the phone and jump for joy a couple of months later. She even obtained a copy of my citation since i had already lost mine. I cannot recommend this practice enough.read more
Chrystie Russ
Chrystie Russ
19:55 04 Nov 18
Lourdes helped my son with an accident he had. I am forever grateful for her expertise. She handle everything and was there to answer all our questions. Highly recommended Lourdes!!read more
Maria Loredo
Maria Loredo
19:45 02 Nov 18
I'm very happy I used her services. She was extremely thorough throughout the entire case. I recommend using her 100%!
See All Reviews

Casanova Law, P.A.
5.0
powered by Facebook
Mark Mainiero
Mark Mainiero
2018-09-18T15:21:15+0000
I highly recommend Atty. Casanova. From start to finish, she made sure to explain the court process to me. She kept me informed of all pertinent events regarding my case. Her fee was very reasonable and most importantly, She got my ticket dismissed!read more
Laine Dougherty
Laine Dougherty
2018-06-25T17:03:19+0000
I would definitely recommend Ms. Casanova. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me with a recent traffic citation. She consistently kept in touch with me and cleared my case. I also appreciated all of her follow up and highly recommend her if you need legal help.read more
Dan Gregg
Dan Gregg
2018-04-23T22:11:30+0000
I can't say enough about my experience with Ms. Casanova. I needed a lawyer regarding an unregistered vehicle summons from over a year ago when my son was living in south Florida. Due to my son's negligence, this summons turned into what could have been a serious and very expensive ordeal for him and me. In my first phone call with Ms. Casanova, she explained that she probably wasn't the cheapest option, and made it clear she wasn't guaranteeing anything she wasn't sure would happen. That impressed me. Immediately after I provided her with the documentation she needed, she was on the case. The bottom line - I engaged her on Thursday afternoon. By Monday at noon, all charges were dropped, all fines were waived, the suspension was removed from my son's driver's license, and nobody had to fly to Florida. A great experience with a great attorney.read more
Keith Santiago
Keith Santiago
2018-01-26T04:05:45+0000
Walter Daniel Mendoza Moran
Walter Daniel Mendoza Moran
2017-09-17T22:39:47+0000
Best lawyer in town, always tell you the true and the facts of your case. Thank you for having resolved my case, I'm very satisfied with the results of my case.` If you want results call Casanova Law!!!read more
Jose Manuel Peraza
Jose Manuel Peraza
2016-11-24T17:56:22+0000
La mejor abogada de los Estados Unidos de America, Dios te bendiga .Yo la recomiendo
Rhett Parker
Rhett Parker
2016-11-11T20:34:25+0000
Lynda Perez
Lynda Perez
2016-10-14T14:06:37+0000
Got my ticket thrown out. She was professional and effective. She is very personable and makes each of her clients a priority. I would definitely recommend her and use her again in the future!read more
Bernardo Cabrera
Bernardo Cabrera
2016-05-24T02:40:10+0000
Excellent service, honest and clear. I would recommend Ms. Casanova to anyone in need of legal services. Thank you for your professionalism.read more
Rene Enrique Rodriguez
Rene Enrique Rodriguez
2016-01-30T16:14:40+0000
There could be a thousand lawyers in Florida state, but none of them have the customer service and professionalism lawyer Casanova has.. If you had a traffic ticket, this is the lawyer you go to!!! Forget Alex Hanna or ticket clinic!! Lawyer Casanova is there when you needed the most. Thank you always my dear lawyer for being there in rough times...read more
Next Reviews

Contact us today

Bold labels are required.

By appointment only


850 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Map & Directions


8461 Lake Worth Road
Suite 243
Lake Worth, FL 33467

Map & Directions

By appointment only


2101 Vista Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Map & Directions

Review Us